อยากทราบการส่งค่าเพื่อดึงไฟล์มาแสดงครับ

สำหรับผู้ที่ เริ่มต้น Programming - PHP มีอะไร แนะนำ หรือข้อสงสัยต้องบอร์ด นี้ น่ะค่ะ

Moderator:

ongchay

อยากทราบการส่งค่าเพื่อดึงไฟล์มาแสดงครับ

Postby ongchay » 04/06/2006 1:56 am

อยากทราบว่าที่หน้า 'file_joke.php?type=vdo&joke_id=3238' ส่งค่ากลับมาเป็นไฟล์ยังไงให้มันแสดงเป็นคลิปวีดีโออ่ะครับ

ช่วยเขียน code ของหน้านี้ให้ดูเป็นวิทยาธาน ทีนะครับ -/\-

Code คลิปวีดีโออันนี้มาจาก www.jabchai.com ช่วยดูให้ทีนะครับ

<OBJECT ID='Player' CLASSID='CLSID:6BF52A52-394A-11d3-B153-00C04F79FAA6' width='320' height='310'>
<PARAM NAME = 'URL' VALUE = 'file_joke.php?type=vdo&joke_id=3238' valuetype='ref'>
<param NAME='rate' value='1'><param NAME='balance' value='0'>
<param NAME='currentPosition' value='0'>
<param NAME='defaultFrame' value>
<param NAME='playCount' value='99'>
<param NAME='autoStart' value='-1'>
<param NAME='currentMarker' value='0'>
<param NAME='invokeURLs' value='0'>
<param NAME='baseURL' value>
<param NAME='volume' value='100'>
<param NAME='mute' value='0'>
<param NAME='uiMode' value='full'>
<param NAME='stretchToFit' value='-1'>
<param NAME='windowlessVideo' value='0'>
<param NAME='enabled' value='-1'>
<param NAME='enableContextMenu' value='0'>
<param NAME='fullScreen' value='0'>
<param NAME='SAMIStyle' value>
<param NAME='SAMILang' value>
<param NAME='SAMIFilename' value>
<param NAME='captioningID' value>
<param NAME='enableErrorDialog' value='0'>
<param NAME='_cx' value='6668'>
<param NAME='_cy' value='1693'>
<param name='BufferingTime' value='15'>
</object>

พอดีดูจากกระทู้แล้วไม่มีวิธีบอกนะครับ
ขอบคุณหลายๆ ล่วงหน้า

User avatar
ongchay
Posts: 10
Joined: 01/01/1970 7:00 am

Postby ongchay » 04/06/2006 2:00 am

อ่า ลืมล๊อกอิน

User avatar
icphysics
Posts: 178
Joined: 01/01/1970 7:00 am
Contact:

Postby icphysics » 04/06/2006 1:19 pm

หน้าไหน ยังไงหรือครับ งง
แล้วจะให้เขียนโค้ดอะไร

Guest

Postby Guest » 04/06/2006 1:32 pm

อ๋อๆ มีงี้ด้วยอยู่ดีๆ ก็บอก ใช้เขียนโค้ดให้ดู
ผม ว่า ถามแนวคิดีกว่าแล้ว ไปหัดเขียนเองน่ะ
แล้วคำถามคุณเนี่ย อ่านแล้วงงมากๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆ

User avatar
ongchay
Posts: 10
Joined: 01/01/1970 7:00 am

Postby ongchay » 04/06/2006 6:56 pm

กำ ทำไมโพสไม่ได้

ผมเลยส่ง pm ไปแทนนะครับ

User avatar
ongchay
Posts: 10
Joined: 01/01/1970 7:00 am

Postby ongchay » 04/06/2006 6:57 pm

ขอโทษครับ ผมก็ไม่เก่ง php ซะด้วยเลยอธิบายเป็นแบบ php ไม่เก่งอ่ะครับ

คือว่าผมทำหน้าเว็บที่แสดงไฟล์ .wmv ออนไลน์ (คือดูออนไลน์นะครับ) และเวลาเขียนเพื่อแสดงในหน้านั้น ก็จะรับค่ามาจากหน้าแรก และแสดงค่าไฟล์

$topic_id = (int)$_GET['topic_id']; (รับค่ามา)

เปิดฐานข้อมูล และแสดงไฟล์
$file_name = "attach/" . $row["attach"];

<object id="Player" classid="CLSID:6BF52A52-394A-11d3-B153-00C04F79FAA6" type="application/x-oleobject" width="350" height="320" codebase="http://activex.microsoft.com/activex/controls/mplayer/en/nsmp2inf.cab#Version=6,4,7,1112" standby="Loading...">
<param name="URL" value="<?=$file_name?>">
<param NAME='rate' value='1'>
<param NAME='balance' value='0'>
<param NAME='currentPosition' value='0'>
<param NAME='defaultFrame' value>
<param NAME='autoStart' value='-1'>
<param NAME='currentMarker' value='0'>
<param NAME='invokeURLs' value='0'>
<param NAME='baseURL' value>
<param NAME='volume' value='100'>
<param NAME='mute' value='0'>
<param NAME='uiMode' value='full'>
<param NAME='stretchToFit' value='-1'>
<param NAME='windowlessVideo' value='0'>
<param NAME='enabled' value='-1'>
<param NAME='enableContextMenu' value='0'>
<param NAME='fullScreen' value='0'>
<param NAME='SAMIStyle' value>
<param NAME='SAMILang' value>
<param NAME='SAMIFilename' value>
<param NAME='captioningID' value>
<param NAME='enableErrorDialog' value='0'>
<param name='BufferingTime' value='15'>
</object>

แต่เวลาคนที่มาดู sourceเค้าจะเห็นเป็นแบบนี้ ซึ่งทำให้เค้าสามารถดาวโหลดไฟล์จากเว็บผมไปได้

<object id="Player" classid="CLSID:6BF52A52-394A-11d3-B153-00C04F79FAA6" type="application/x-oleobject" width="350" height="320" codebase="http://activex.microsoft.com/activex/controls/mplayer/en/nsmp2inf.cab#Version=6,4,7,1112" standby="Loading...">
<param name="URL" value="attach/xxxx.wmv">
<param NAME='rate' value='1'>
<param NAME='balance' value='0'>
<param NAME='currentPosition' value='0'>
<param NAME='defaultFrame' value>
<param NAME='autoStart' value='-1'>
<param NAME='currentMarker' value='0'>
<param NAME='invokeURLs' value='0'>
<param NAME='baseURL' value>
<param NAME='volume' value='100'>
<param NAME='mute' value='0'>
<param NAME='uiMode' value='full'>
<param NAME='stretchToFit' value='-1'>
<param NAME='windowlessVideo' value='0'>
<param NAME='enabled' value='-1'>
<param NAME='enableContextMenu' value='0'>
<param NAME='fullScreen' value='0'>
<param NAME='SAMIStyle' value>
<param NAME='SAMILang' value>
<param NAME='SAMIFilename' value>
<param NAME='captioningID' value>
<param NAME='enableErrorDialog' value='0'>
<param name='BufferingTime' value='15'>
</object>

ซึ่งวิธีการแก้ ผมเลยไปแกะของคนอื่นเพื่อมาทำเอง เลยได้แบบนี้



<OBJECT ID='Player' CLASSID='CLSID:6BF52A52-394A-11d3-B153-00C04F79FAA6' width='320' height='310'>
<PARAM NAME = 'URL' VALUE = 'file_joke.php?type=vdo&joke_id=3238' valuetype='ref'>
<param NAME='rate' value='1'><param NAME='balance' value='0'>
<param NAME='currentPosition' value='0'>
<param NAME='defaultFrame' value>
<param NAME='playCount' value='99'>
<param NAME='autoStart' value='-1'>
<param NAME='currentMarker' value='0'>
<param NAME='invokeURLs' value='0'>
<param NAME='baseURL' value>
<param NAME='volume' value='100'>
<param NAME='mute' value='0'>
<param NAME='uiMode' value='full'>
<param NAME='stretchToFit' value='-1'>
<param NAME='windowlessVideo' value='0'>
<param NAME='enabled' value='-1'>
<param NAME='enableContextMenu' value='0'>
<param NAME='fullScreen' value='0'>
<param NAME='SAMIStyle' value>
<param NAME='SAMILang' value>
<param NAME='SAMIFilename' value>
<param NAME='captioningID' value>
<param NAME='enableErrorDialog' value='0'>
<param name='BufferingTime' value='15'>
</object>



จะเห็นว่าค่าไฟล์เป็นหน้าเว็บอีกหน้านึง แทนที่จะเป็นตัวไฟล์แบบผม
ซึ่งผมได้ลองเขียนอีกหน้า ให้รับค่า และส่งค่ากลับมาเป็น ตัวไฟล์ แต่มันไม่รันบนหน้าเว็บ

ผมเลยอยากทราบว่าเค้าเขียนยังไง (อธิบายเป็นแนวความคิดก็ได้นะครับ ผมก็พอจะเขียนเองเป็น ไม่งั้นคงทำมาไม่ถึงขนาดนี้หรอก) หรือ จะเขียนหน้าแรกยังไงให้ส่งค่าไปทีเดียวได้ทั้งสองหน้านี้ บางเว็บเห็นใช้ file_joke.php?type=vdo แค่นี้เองซึ่งเป็นการส่งค่าตั้งแต่หน้าแรกไป

อืม ถ้าผมอธิบาย งง อีกก็ขอประทานโทษด้วยนะครับ โอ๊ย เศร้า...T-T
สำหรับคนที่จะช่วยผมจริงๆ ถ้าอยากจะดู หน้า php ที่ผมเขียน ผมจะส่งไปให้ทั้งดุ้นเลย ขอบคุณมากครับ เพื่อจะช่วยหาที่มาที่ไปได้

User avatar
ongchay
Posts: 10
Joined: 01/01/1970 7:00 am

Postby ongchay » 04/06/2006 7:01 pm

กรำ มันเขียน php ไม่ได้นี่เอง

ผมส่ง pm ที่เป็น php ไปให้แล้วนะครับ ก็หน้าที่ผมเขียนให้มันส่งค่ากลับมาแสดงไม่ได้นี่แหละครับ

User avatar
icphysics
Posts: 178
Joined: 01/01/1970 7:00 am
Contact:

Postby icphysics » 04/06/2006 8:08 pm

ส่งอะไรไปให้ ใครหรือครับ
วิธี ที่จะเขียนให้คนอื่นเข้าใจ ก็ ลอง อ่านเองดูก่อน ครับ อ่านทวน คำถามตัวเอง โดยคิดว่า ตัวเอง เป็นคนที่ยังไม่รู้เลย ว่า กำลังจะทำ อะไร ถ้าอ่านแล้ว รู้เรื่องก็ เดี๋ยวก็ คง มีคนเข้าใจบ้างล่ะครับ
ผมขอตอบพอเป็นแนวแล้วกันนะครับ ถ้า ไม่ได้ ก็ ค่อยโพส ถาม อีกที ละกัน
ไฟล์ ของเค้าที่เป็น file_joke.php?type=vdo
ตัว ไฟล์ทำงานจริงๆ ก็ คิดว่า เป็น
file_joke.php
ซึ่ง ต้องส่งค่ากลับออกจากไฟล์นั้น เป็น ชนิด wmv ตามต้องการ โดย การทำงานของไฟล์นั้นก็ คือ ไปเลือกไฟล์ ตาม ค่าที่ส่งเข้าไป คิดว่า คงเป็น &joke_id = 3238
ลองดู ข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับ function header ของphp นี้ประกอบ คิดว่า คงจะเข้าใจยิ่งขึ้น
header
Send a raw HTTP header (PHP 3, PHP 4, PHP 5)

void header ( string string [, bool replace [, int http_response_code]] )

header() is used to send raw HTTP headers. See the » HTTP/1.1 specification for more information on HTTP headers.

The optional replace parameter indicates whether the header should replace a previous similar header, or add a second header of the same type. By default it will replace, but if you pass in FALSE as the second argument you can force multiple headers of the same type. For example:

copy to clipboard
<?php
header('WWW-Authenticate: Negotiate');
header('WWW-Authenticate: NTLM', false);
?>
The second optional http_response_code force the HTTP response code to the specified value. (This parameter is available in PHP 4.3.0 and higher.)

There are two special-case header calls. The first is a header that starts with the string "HTTP/" (case is not significant), which will be used to figure out the HTTP status code to send. For example, if you have configured Apache to use a PHP script to handle requests for missing files (using the ErrorDocument directive), you may want to make sure that your script generates the proper status code.

copy to clipboard
<?php
header("HTTP/1.0 404 Not Found");
?>
Note:
The HTTP status header line will always be the first sent to the client, regardless of the actual header() call being the first or not. The status may be overridden by calling header() with a new status line at any time unless the HTTP headers have already been sent.

The second special case is the "Location:" header. Not only does it send this header back to the browser, but it also returns a REDIRECT (302) status code to the browser unless some 3xx status code has already been set.

copy to clipboard
<?php
header("Location: http://www.example.com/"); /* Redirect browser */

/* Make sure that code below does not get executed when we redirect. */
exit;
?>
Note:
HTTP/1.1 requires an absolute URI as argument to » Location: including the scheme, hostname and absolute path, but some clients accept relative URIs. You can usually use $_SERVER['HTTP_HOST'], $_SERVER['PHP_SELF'] and dirname() to make an absolute URI from a relative one yourself:

copy to clipboard
<?php
header("Location: http://" . $_SERVER['HTTP_HOST']
. rtrim(dirname($_SERVER['PHP_SELF']), '/\\')
. "/" . $relative_url);
?>
Note:
Session ID is not passed with Location header even if session.use_trans_sid is enabled. It must by passed manually using SID constant.

PHP scripts often generate dynamic content that must not be cached by the client browser or any proxy caches between the server and the client browser. Many proxies and clients can be forced to disable caching with:

copy to clipboard
<?php
header("Cache-Control: no-cache, must-revalidate"); // HTTP/1.1
header("Expires: Mon, 26 Jul 1997 05:00:00 GMT"); // Date in the past
?>
Note:
You may find that your pages aren't cached even if you don't output all of the headers above. There are a number of options that users may be able to set for their browser that change its default caching behavior. By sending the headers above, you should override any settings that may otherwise cause the output of your script to be cached.

Additionally, session_cache_limiter() and the session.cache_limiter configuration setting can be used to automatically generate the correct caching-related headers when sessions are being used.

Remember that header() must be called before any actual output is sent, either by normal HTML tags, blank lines in a file, or from PHP. It is a very common error to read code with include(), or require(), functions, or another file access function, and have spaces or empty lines that are output before header() is called. The same problem exists when using a single PHP/HTML file.

copy to clipboard
<html>
<?php
/* This will give an error. Note the output
* above, which is before the header() call */
header('Location: http://www.example.com/');
?>
Note:
As of PHP 4, you can use output buffering to get around this problem, with the overhead of all of your output to the browser being buffered in the server until you send it. You can do this by calling ob_start() and ob_end_flush() in your script, or setting the output_buffering configuration directive on in your php.ini or server configuration files.

If you want the user to be prompted to save the data you are sending, such as a generated PDF file, you can use the » Content-Disposition header to supply a recommended filename and force the browser to display the save dialog.

copy to clipboard
<?php
// We'll be outputting a PDF
header('Content-type: application/pdf');

// It will be called downloaded.pdf
header('Content-Disposition: attachment; filename="downloaded.pdf"');

// The PDF source is in original.pdf
readfile('original.pdf');
?>
Note:

User avatar
ongchay
Posts: 10
Joined: 01/01/1970 7:00 am

Postby ongchay » 05/06/2006 6:56 pm

อ๋อ ผมรู้แล้วจะอธิบายยังไง

ผมจะเก็บค่าไฟล์ไว้ในหน้าเว็บยังไงครับ ใช้คำสั่งอะไร

www.jabchai.com/file_name.wmv

www.jabchai.com/file_name.php

อันนี้พอจะเข้าใจไหมครับ

Guest

Postby Guest » 05/06/2006 7:29 pm

อะไร เนี่ย งง

User avatar
icphysics
Posts: 178
Joined: 01/01/1970 7:00 am
Contact:

Postby icphysics » 06/06/2006 8:36 am

อ่านตามตัวอย่าง ที่ ยกให้ดู แล้วหรือยังครับ ตัวอย่าง ชัดเจนอยู่แล้ว เอาไปดัดแปลงใช้ดูครับ

User avatar
ongchay
Posts: 10
Joined: 01/01/1970 7:00 am

Postby ongchay » 10/06/2006 7:24 am

อิอิ ทำได้แล้วครับ แต่มันต้องเซฟลง ใน database แล้วมันเซฟไฟล์ใหญ่ๆ ไม่ได้ (1MB)

ผมเลยทำแบบให้มันเซฟใส่ใน Folder แต่ผมไม่สามารถที่จะดึงมันออกมาแสดงเหมือนที่เซฟใน Database ได้อ่ะคับ

ถ้าจะกรุณา ช่วยบอกโค้ดที่ไว้ดึงไฟล์จากใน Folder ให้ทีได้ไหมครับ (หรือมันเหมือนกัน)

ขอบคุณมากครับ

acdsin24
Posts: 163
Joined: 01/01/1970 7:00 am
Contact:

Postby acdsin24 » 10/06/2006 5:15 pm

ใช้ readfile() เลย ซิ ครับ ง่าย ดี
แล้ว ทำไง ได้ เอ่โค้ดมาแนะนำ กัน บ้าง ดิ ที่ อ่านจาก databases อามัน ใส่ ยังไง

User avatar
ongchay
Posts: 10
Joined: 01/01/1970 7:00 am

Postby ongchay » 11/06/2006 12:33 am

readfile () ลองทำแล้วมันก็ไม่ออก ไม่รู้ว่าผิดตรงไหนหรือเปล่า

ไว้เด๋วจะส่งไปให้ดูนะครับ ตอนนี้ต้องทำโปรเจ็คส่งงานก่อน -*-

นานๆ ทำเว็บที T-T

acdsin24
Posts: 163
Joined: 01/01/1970 7:00 am
Contact:

Postby acdsin24 » 11/06/2006 5:43 pm

มันไม่ได้เพราะอะไร หรือ ครับ


Return to “Programming - PHP”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest